## Materials Science and Engineering OHS Committee members (updated Dec 2022)

Chair; Safety Officer; Faculty OHS Rep: Sebastian Thomas

Deputy Safety Officer: Ian Wheeler

Biological Rep: Laurence Meagher

Radiation Rep: Jisheng Ma

Laser Rep: Jisheng Ma

Health & Safety Rep: Daniel Curtis

iLab Rep: Jono Wilson

MCAM Rep: John Shurvinton

ECR Rep: Bruna Cambraia Garms

HDR Rep: Shulei Zhang

Enterprise Rep: Mahesh Potdar

OHS Consultant: Priscilla Chow

BPD Rep: Sally Hibbert

Secretary: Vacant